Wehrmacht - Shark Attack (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Sil) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hammerheart Records - HHR 2021-01
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Sil
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2021


Gatefold cover, limited edition of 200 copies on silver vinyl.
The song Go Home was removed from the track list on this version. Concrete Meat was not on the original release but is added on this version. The ending of United Shoebrothers, the “puke part” is now a separate track on the release and is listed as “puke”.

Track List:

A1. Shark Attack
A2. Blow You Away
A3. S.O.P.
A4. Jabberjaw
A5. B.O.S. (Barrage of Skankers)
A6. United Shoebrothers
A7. Concrete Meat ** (MC Version bonus track)
B1. Puke
B2. Part II (Night of Samhain)
B3. Anti
B4. Napalm Shower
B5. Crazy Ways People Die
B6. Fretboard Gymnastics
B7. Termination


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8715392210112


Data provided by Discogs