Weigh Down* - Welcome To The Family Zoo (CD, Album, Dig) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Safety Meeting Records - SMR06
Format: CD, Album, Dig
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Where The Lifeless Go
2. Take It Slow
3. Michu Bean (Howdoyoudoit)
4. The Hawaiian Martyr
5. A New Plan For Old Siam
6. Wooden Monsters
7. Who And The Fox
8. Death And The Dry Hand
9. The Blizzard Whore
10. Bend Any Way You Can
11. J.Calamity (Whydidyoudoit)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 837101364355


Data provided by Discogs