Wire - 154 (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Pinkflag - PF13LP
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Europe
Released: 2018-06-22


Manufactured under licence from The state51 Conspiracy.

℗ & © 2018 pinkflag

Printed inner sleeve with credits and lyrics.

Track List:

A1. I Should Have Known Better 3:50
A2. Two People In A Room 2:08
A3. The 15th 3:02
A4. The Other Window 2:06
A5. Single K.O. 2:19
A6. A Touching Display 6:25
A7. On Returning 2:05
B1. A Mutual Friend 4:25
B2. Blessed State 3:26
B3. Once Is Enough 3:20
B4. Map Ref. 41ºN 93ºW 3:35
B5. Indirect Enquiries 3:33
B6. 40 Versions 3:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 024545 812510
Barcode 5024545812510
Matrix / Runout PF13LP-1
Matrix / Runout PF13LP-2
Matrix / Runout BH 10185-01 A₁ PF13LP. A₁
Matrix / Runout BH 10185-01 B₁ PF13LP. B₁


Distributed By Cargo (2)
Phonographic Copyright (p) Pinkflag
Licensed From The state51 Conspiracy
Copyright (c) Pinkflag
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Vocals, Bass - Graham Lewis
Vocals [Looped Vocals] - Hilly Kristal
Typography - Brian Harris (5)
Viola [Electric Viola] - Tim Souster
Producer - Mike Thorne
Music By - Wire
Painting [Cover Painting] - Bruce Gilbert
Keyboards, Synthesizer - Mike Thorne
Guitar, Voice - Bruce Gilbert
Engineer [Assistant] - Ken Thomas
Engineer - Paul Hardiman
Drums - Robert Grey
Cor Anglais - Joan Whiting
Art Direction - Dave Dragon
Alto Flute - Kate Lukas
Vocals, Guitar - Colin Newman

Data provided by Discogs