Witches Hammer - Canadian Speed Metal (LP, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions - ANTI-GOTH 012
Format: LP, Comp, RE
Country: US
Released: 2018-12-13


Regular Version: Black vinyl LP, jacket, 12" insert.

Track List:

A1. Thulsa Doom 03:02
A2. Rabid Captor 03:00
A3. Frozen God / Witches Hammer 05:25
A4. Gorgon 02:56
A5. Mantle Of Death 05:05
A6. Death Of No Reprieve 04:52
B1. I.N.R.I. / Gorgon 03:15
B2. Legions Of The Undead 06:05
B3. Deadly Mantis 04:13
B4. National Front 00:42
B5. Final Storm 03:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Fiasco Bros. Studios

Bass - Steve Withrow
Drums - John E. Prizmic
Guitar - Marco Banco
Songwriter - Witches Hammer
Written-By [All Songs By] - Witches Hammer

Data provided by Discogs