Witches Hammer - Stretching Into Infinity (LP, Album, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

new copy


Tracks A1 to A5 are from the 1987 12" EP originally released on Subversive Productions and were recorded in April 1987. Tracks A6 to B7 are from an 1988 unreleased MLP, recorded in May 1988. Both recorded at Fiasco Brothers Studio. Regular Version: Black vinyl LP, jacket, 12" insert.


A1. Mortalas 01:38
A2. Rise Above 01:00
A3. Alien Jesus 01:13
A4. No Limits 03:05
A5. Thulsa Doom 02:08
A6. Legions Of The Undead 02:33
A8. Mortalas / Alien Jesus 02:45
A9. Inner Sanctum 03:47
B2. Final Storm 03:48
B3. National Front 02:54
B5. Stretching Into Infinity 02:35
B6. Deadly Mantis 03:48
B7. Captain Breakdown 03:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Fiasco Bros. Studios