Without Remorse (2) - The Truth Hurts (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed. No cutouts but case is cracked in several places.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Last Resort Records - LRR 011
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010


The album title is misspelled "The Trurh Hurts" on both spines of the inlay card.

Recorded February and March 2010 at Full Force Studio, Long Island, NY.

© 2008-2010 Without Remorse
© 2010 Last Resort Records
℗ 2010 Last Resort Records

Track List:

1. Intro 0:51
2. The Truth Hurts 4:15
3. My Brothers Keeper 3:34
4. 28 Grams Later 3:03
5. The Dream Is Dead 3:59
6. The Streets Call For Blood 3:48
7. Nemesis 3:21
8. Bullet Proof 3:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 44553 03872 7
Barcode 844553038727
Mastering SID Code IFPI LF74
Matrix / Runout 67080 1 www.Ultraentertainment.com
Mould SID Code IFPI U8A4


Copyright (c) Without Remorse (2)
Copyright (c) Last Resort Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Last Resort Records
Recorded At Full Force Studio
Pressed By Crest Digital

Bass - Shaun Kennedy
Cover - KZK One
Drums - Andrew Parks (3)
Executive-Producer - Sean F. Bell
Guitar, Vocals - Chris McCarthy (5)
Guitar, Vocals - Jon Bonessi
Layout, Photography By - Derrick Prince
Lead Vocals - Matt Martens (2)
Music By, Lyrics By - Without Remorse (2)
Producer, Engineer, Edited By, Mastered By - Joe Cincotta

Data provided by Discogs