Wolfcry - Glorious (CD, Album, Promo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Promo copy in cardboard sleeve.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Apollon Records (3) - APR013
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2010


Cardboard sleeve

Track List:

1. God Of Deception
2. Fadin' Visions
3. Holocaust Of Nothing
4. Consequence Of Ignorance
5. The Golden Era
6. Payback Time
7. Vile Mind
8. Face The Fear
9. I, The Sinner
. Bonus Track : "God Of Deception" - Video Clip


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs