Wolfdowners - Wolf It Down (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
sealed. has corner dings

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Parts Unknown Records - PUR 033
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2008


Track List:

1. 1000 Lives
2. Nighten
3. Tooshe Bagel
4. Get It Right
5. Media Circus
6. Monster
7. My Foots Asleep On You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs