Wolves Eyes / Likvann - Wolves Eyes / Likvann (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, a secondhand item in top condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Raw Black Metal from Norway and England Pride, hate, heathenism split in edition 1000 copies (corelease with Witches Sabbath) Wolves EyesRecorded with 8 analog tracks in Spring MMXVIAll instruments &amp lyrics by ShadowsVocals performed by WolfLikvannAll music and vocals recorded in theLikvann Bunker during June 2016All music and lyrics by Skabb

1. Sons Of Heathen Fire
2. Legacy In Blood
3. Wolves Of Europa
4. Europa Str I Brann
5. Ta Ditt Vpen Fatt
6. Blod Og Arv

Barcode and Other Identifiers