Yuppicide - Live In Brno (Cass, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Malarie Records - none
Format: Cass, Album
Country: Czechoslovakia
Released: 1992


Live album recorded in Brno, Czechoslvakia 9/5/1992. Remixed in studio KONTRAPTAK some days later. 
Released with band permission. 
Black & white printed inlay cover with lyrics and band photos. Cassette has printed paper cover.

Track List:

A1. Be A Man
A2. Identity
A3. Big Head
A4. Out Of Style
A5. Ourselves
A6. Difference
A7. All For Nothing
A8. Blind
A9. Bang Bang
A10. Jesse Helms
A11. Albatross
A12. Knife
B1. Socialization
B2. Dr Extermination
B3. True Love
B4. Fist Full
B5. Envy
B6. Roots Of Scorn
B7. Can't Tell No One
B8. Yellow Journalism
B9. I Wish


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Remixed At Studio Kontraptak

Data provided by Discogs