Z.Z. Hill - The Soul Stirring Z.Z. Hill (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
vinyl is shiny and has only some paper marks Sleeve has ring wear to front and back, corner crease, spine split 23" and razor cut on it Please request pics if needed **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A1. Happiness Is All I Need
A2. Hey Little Girl
A3. Someone To Love
A4. You Don't Love Me
A5. If I Could Do It All Over
A6. Everybody Has To Cry
B1. That's It
B2. What More
B3. Oh Darling
B4. Have Mercy Someone
B5. I Found Love
B6. Set Your Sights Higher

Barcode and Other Identifiers