Zero Progress - The Void (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Piledriver Records (2) - PDR 006
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2012


500 copies pressed : 200 on clear vinyl and 300 on black vinyl (this).
Lyrics printed inside the sleeve.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by run-out etchings.

Track List:

A1. The Void
A2. Right Now
A3. Weakling
A4. Here We Are
B1. Chaos! Power! Madness!
B2. Whole
B3. Blur
B4. Grinded


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout U-66706M-A PDR-006
Matrix / Runout U-66702M-B PDR-006


Pressed By United Record Pressing

Artwork - Seb (68)
Musician [ZD =] - Collin Jacobs
Musician [ZD =] - Ed Saincome
Musician [ZD =] - Josh Jacobs (2)
Musician [ZD =] - Matt Saincome
Recorded By - Jack Control (2)

Data provided by Discogs