Zombi (2) - Spirit Animal (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $15.00
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in new condition complete with obi **Shipping calculated at checkout**


The Japanese edition features Zombi's track from the vinylonly Maserati Zombi split, available for the first time on CDEven though the back cover only has Spirit Animal's original tracklist without Infinity, the CD does have six songs in it

1. Spirit Animal
2. Spirit Warrior
3. Earthly Powers
4. Cosmic Powers
5. Through TIme
6. Infinity

Barcode and Other Identifiers