2 Minutos De Odio / Milkhouse - Split (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Building Records (4),Fragment Music (2),Lokos Records - none, FR017
Format: 7", EP
Country: Spain
Released: 1999


Includes insert.

Track List:

A1. 2 Minutos De Odio - Asi No
A2. 2 Minutos De Odio - No Más División
A3. 2 Minutos De Odio - ¿ Por Qué ?
A4. 2 Minutos De Odio - Quien Tiene El Veneno Tiene El Antidoto
B1. Milkhouse - Da Igual
B2. Milkhouse - Juzgando Mal
B3. Milkhouse - Ruido Suena HC
B4. Milkhouse - Esta Lágrima


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs