Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties - Routine Maintenance (LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Vinyl borders on NM. inner sleeve has split on one edge about 3" and sleeve has split along top about 1.5".

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hopeless Records,Loneliest Place On Earth - HR2637-1, none
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Blu
Country: US
Released: 2019-05-10


Limited to /300.
Includes liner with printed photos, lyrics and credits and digital copy download code on card.

Track List:

A1. Lead Paint & Salt Air 3:58
A2. Just Sign The Papers 3:41
A3. Bloodied Up In A Bar Fight 4:07
A4. Bury Me Anywhere Else 3:01
A5. Rosa & Reseda 3:34
B1. Wildflower Honey 2:50
B2. Runnin' Toward The Light 3:01
B3. God & The Billboards 4:13
B4. Winter Coats 3:18
B5. Routine Maintenance 3:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 90692 26591 6
Barcode 7 90692 26371 4
Matrix / Runout 188056E1/A
Matrix / Runout 188056E2/A
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP


Copyright (c) Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties
Copyright (c) Aaron West Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) Hopeless Records, Inc.
Manufactured By A to Z Media
Pressed By GZ Media
Exclusive Retailer Banquet Records

Booking [UK/EU] - Anna Brewers
Booking [UK/EU] - Coda Music Agency
Booking [Worldwide] - Dave Shapiro (3)
Booking [Worldwide] - Sound Talent Group
Cello - Kristine Kruta
Drums - Nick Steinborn
Engineer [Additional] - Nik Bruzzese
Engineer [Additional], Vocals [Additional] - Dom Maggi
Guitar - John Becker (8)
Layout - Werewolf Girlfriend
Management - Lesser Matters
Management, Vocals [Additional] - Joseph Marro
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Photography By - Mitchell Wojcik
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Banjo, Lap Steel Guitar, Vocals [Additional] - Arthur Enders
Public Relations - Jamie Coletta
Public Relations - No Earbuds
Saxophone - Chiemena Ukazim
Trombone - Dave Heck (2)
Trumpet - Juan Lopez (7)
Viola - Nate Sander
Violin - Gabe Valle
Vocals [Additional] - Emma Wuillermin
Vocals [Additional] - Robin Wuillermin
Vocals [Additional] - Ryan Pinkowicz
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Harmonica - Dan Campbell (3)

Data provided by Discogs