A Modest Promise - Confessing My Love To The Firing Squad (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with mild handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Zero Velocity Records - ZVR001
Format: CD, Album


First release on this label

Track List:

1. We All Need Mirrors To Remind Ourselves Who We Really Are
2. The Vanishing Act
3. Screaming Doesn't Solve Everything
4. Sleep Through Summer
5. Dead On A Rival
6. For The Next Ever
7. Living Under Powerlines
8. Six Ways To Get Over You
9. It's Not You ... It's Me
10. Nothing To Nothing
11. Tragedy In Denmark


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs