AC/DC - Highway To Hell (CD, Album, RE, RM, SRC) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: ATCO Records - 92419-2
Format: CD, Album, RE, RM, SRC
Country: US
Released: 1994


All titles published by Edward B. Marks Music Corporation, BMI.
Recorded at: Roundhouse Studios, London.
Mixed at: Basing Street Studios, London.
Originally released on July 27, 1979.
Digitally remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound.

℗ © 1979 J. Albert & Son (PTY) Ltd.

Printed in U.S.A.

Track List:

1. Highway To Hell 3:26
2. Girls Got Rhythm 3:23
3. Walk All Over You 5:08
4. Touch Too Much 4:24
5. Beating Around The Bush 3:55
6. Shot Down In Flames 3:21
7. Get It Hot 2:24
8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4:32
9. Love Hungry Man 4:14
10. Night Prowler 6:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout [SRC logo] 3 92419-2 SRC**02 M4S8
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U3T
Matrix / Runout [SRC logo] 3 92419-2 SRC**02 M1S5
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U2W
Matrix / Runout [SRC logo] 3 92419-2 SRC**02 M1S1
Mould SID Code none
Barcode 0 7567-92419-2 4


Phonographic Copyright (p) J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.
Copyright (c) J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.
Published By Edward B. Marks Music Corporation
Recorded At Roundhouse Studios
Mixed At Basing Street Studios
Remastered At Sterling Sound
Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation

Artwork - Bob Defrin
Bass - Cliff Williams
Drums - Phil Rudd
Engineer [Assistant] - Kevin Dallimore
Engineer [Mixing] - Tony Platt
Engineer [Recording] - Mark Dearnley
Guitar - Angus Young
Guitar - Malcolm Young
Photography By - Jim Houghton
Producer - Robert John Lange
Remastered By [Digitally] - Ted Jensen
Vocals - Bon Scott
Written-By - Angus Young
Written-By - Bon Scott
Written-By - Malcolm Young

Data provided by Discogs