Behn Gillece - Dare To Be (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy is closer to NM.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Posi-Tone - PR-8158
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016


Track List:

1. Camera Eyes
2. From Your Perspective
3. Amethyst
4. Signals
5. Drought's End
6. Same Shame
7. Live It
8. Dare To Be
9. Trapezoid
10. A Time For Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Written-By - Behn Gillece
Vibraphone - Behn Gillece
Trumpet - Bruce Harris (5)
Producer - Marc Free
Guitar - Nate Radley
Drums - Jason Tiemann
Bass - Ugonna Okegwo

Data provided by Discogs