Benümb - Withering Strands Of Hope (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed!! In perfect condition. complete with obi. Promo sticker over barcode on obi

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ritual Records (3),Relapse Records - HWCY-1059
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2000-12-20


Tracks 33 to 42 are bonus tracks taken from [r=473863.

Track List:

1. Synopsis Of Ignorance Within The Society At Large
2. Once And Never Again
3. Underbelly
4. Minimum Wage Intellectual
5. Pass The Buck
6. Suffer
7. Epileptic
8. Intergration
9. Realization Of Fact
10. Oxygen Thief
11. Just Short Of The Line
12. Serenity Within Chaos
13. WTO: Disintegration Of The Working Class
14. Three Down, One To Go
15. Laceration Of Belief
16. Survival Between Maggots
17. Amongst The Fallen
18. Articulation Of Hypocrisy
19. Abundant Knowledge, Infinite Stupidity
20. Father To The Fatherless
21. Imminent Departure
22. Flesh For Flesh
23. Dissection Of Grace
24. Embodyment Of Despair
25. Ascend From Persecution
26. Years Of Unjust
27. Cause And Reject
28. Genocide
29. Statistics
30. Division Within Division
31. Successful Failure
32. Closing Argument
. Bonus Tracks:
33. Driven Out
34. No Regret
35. L.N.F.
36. Nothing Personal
37. Monetary Gain
38. Struggle On
39. Purpose
40. Self-Righteous
41. Stuck Pig
42. Self-Inflicted


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 527313 001655
Barcode 4527313001655


Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records
Copyright (c) Relapse Records
Licensed From Relapse Records
Manufactured By Howling Bull Entertainment, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs