Bestial Deform - ...Ad Leones (CD, Album, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A second hand item in like-new condition. insert has a tiny tear at one corner. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Satanath Records,More Hate Productions,Musica Hibrida - SAT142, MHP 16-185, MH019
Format: CD, Album, Ltd
Country: Russia
Released: 2016-03-15


Limited to 1000. Includes 8-page booklet.

Track List:

1. Intro / Ad Patres
2. In Maxillis Bestia
3. Chariots
4. Symbol Of Salvation
5. Spirit. Rage. Flash
6. Together We'll Destroy The World
7. Severed To Pieces
8. Hoc Est
9. I Am Alone. I Exist. I Am God
10. Christianos Ad Leones


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs