Bette Midler - Divine Madness (CD, Album, Club) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Atlantic - 82781-2
Format: CD, Album, Club
Country: US
Released: 1990


Originally released as Atlantic 16022 on November 3, 1980 

Track List:

1. Big Noise From Winnetka 3:52
2. Paradise 4:09
3. Shiver Me Timbers 3:56
4. Fire Down Below 3:05
5. Stay With Me 6:24
6. My Mother's Eyes 2:29
7a. Chapel Of Love 4:02
7b. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
8a. E Street Shuffle 9:42
8b. Summer (The First Time)
8c. Leader Of The Pack
9a. You Can't Always Get What You Want 5:56
9b. I Shall Be Released


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout 3 82781-2 SRC**02
Other ARC *M3 S2


Manufactured By WEA Manufacturing Inc.
Recorded At Wally Heider Studios
Mixed At Sunset Sound
Mixed At Record One, Los Angeles
Phonographic Copyright (p) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Published By Fifth Floor Music, Inc.
Published By Gear Publishing Co.
Published By Chappell Music
Published By Abilene Music
Published By Unichappell Music
Published By Almo Music Corp.
Published By Only Child Music
Published By Trio Music Co., Inc.
Published By Mother Bertha Music, Inc.
Published By MCA Music
Published By Laurel Canyon Music Ltd.
Published By Bruce Springsteen
Published By Unart Music Corp.
Published By Pen In Hand Music, Inc.
Published By Robert Mellin Music Publishing Corp.
Published By Tender Tunes Music Co.
Published By ABKCO Music, Inc.
Published By Dwarf Music
Copyright (c) WEA International Inc.
Manufactured For BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.
Pressed By Allied Record Company
Glass Mastered At Specialty Records Corporation

Arranged By - Randy Kerber
Arranged By - Tony Berg
Backing Vocals - Diva Gray
Backing Vocals - Jocelyn Brown
Backing Vocals - Luther Vandross
Backing Vocals - Ula Hedwig
Bass - John Pierce
Drums - Art Wood
Engineer [Assistant] - David Lerner (2)
Engineer [Assistant] - James Ledner
Engineer [Assistant] - Niko Bolas
Guitar - Tony Berg
Keyboards - Joey Carbone
Keyboards - Randy Kerber
Lead Guitar - Chas Sandford
Mastered By - Bernie Grundman
Percussion - Dave Shank
Producer, Engineer - Dennis Kirk
Saxophone - David Luell
Synthesizer - Michael Boddicker
Trombone, Bass Trombone - Jon Bonine
Trumpet - Rich Cooper
Vocals - Bette Midler
Vocals [Band] - Joey Carbone
Vocals [Band] - Jon Bonine
Vocals [Band] - Randy Kerber
Vocals [Band] - Tony Berg

Data provided by Discogs