Blasting Hatred - Wak'a Atiy Kasu (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy with minimal usage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hateworks - HWS30CD
Format: CD
Country: Colombia
Released: 2010


Track List:

01. The Fallen of Achikee 5:09
02. Stalking Pagki in the Deepness 3:35
03. Apukuntur 5:39
04. Mojas 4:03
05. Tsantsa Chapter I (Black Art of Reducing Heads) 4:20
06. Tsantsa Chapter II (Spell to Contain the Emesek's a Rise) 1:15
07. Tsantsa Chapter III (...For Emesek's Return) 6:19
08. The Mictlan 5:53
09. Xilaba's Path 0:23
10. The Heads Shall Roll 6:52
11. Sacred Spirits of Ancient Animals 4:48
12. A Cloak of Eyes 6:23
13. Kataklismik Wrath of Chibchacum (Bonus Track) 6:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7707282950308
Label Code HWS30CD


Drums - David Arana
Guitar - Andres Felipe Botero
Lead Vocals, Bass - Juan Carlos Vásquez
Lead Vocals, Guitar - Alex Betancur

Data provided by Discogs