Blitz (3) - Voice Of A Generation (LP, Album, RE, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records,Puke N Vomit Records - PUKE 79, PNV 79
Format: LP, Album, RE, RP
Country: US
Released: 2022


2022 repress comes with a poster of album art.

100 Black Split with Shotgun Green Splatter In Clear - PNV Exclusive
900 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. We Are The Boys
A2. Time Bomb
A3. Voice Of A Generation
A4. Bleed
A5. I Don't Need You
A6. T.O.?
A7. Propaganda
A8. Criminal Damage
A9. Vicious
B1. Warriors
B2. Nation On Fire
B3. Your Revolution
B4. Scream
B5. 4.Q.
B6. Escape
B7. Moscow
B8. Closedown


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs