Chainsaw To The Face - Chainsaw To The Face (7", EP, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Cowabunga Records - none
Format: 7", EP, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2010


Green vinyl sold only by the band.
Also released on clear vinyl sold only by the label, and black vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Subconcious Cruelty
A2. Name Dropper
A3. Parasitic Nonexistence
A4. Mouth Full Of Shit
A5. Back The Fuck Down
A6. Regressed To Apes
A7. Brain Tumor
A8. Drying Veins
A9. Trapped
A10. Nails Through The Skull
B1. Vultures
B2. Constant Beatings
B3. Drowned In Sulfur
B4. Victimized
B5. Confined
B6. Inferior
B7. Public Beheading
B8. Subservience
B9. Ignoramus


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs