Chamberlain (2) - Fate's Got A Driver (CD, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $15.00
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in likenew condition Complete with obi and all Japanese inserts Perfect copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at Seller Sounds Studio, April 1995 Remixed February 2627, 1996

1. Her Side Of Sundown
2. Street Singer
3. Yellow Like Gold
4. FIve Year Dairy
5. Uniontown
6. Surrendering The Ghost
7. Drums And Shotguns
8. The Simple Life
. Bonus Tracks
9. Magnetic 62nd
10. The South Has Spoiled Me
11. Talkin About A Revolution

Barcode and Other Identifiers