Cirith Ungol - Frost And Fire (2xLP, Album, RE, 180) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Metal Blade Records - 3984 15809-1
Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, 180
Country: Germany
Released: 2021-12-17


Black vinyl
40th Anniversary Edition. 

Track List:

A1. Frost And Fire
A2. I'm Alive
A3. A Little Fire
A4. What Does It Take
B1. Edge Of A Knife
B2. Better Off Dead
B3. Maybe That's Why
C1. Frost And Fire
C2. I'm Alive
C3. A Little Fire
C4. What Does It Take
D1. Edge Of A Knife
D2. Better Off Dead
D3. Maybe That's Why


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society Gema


Cover - Michael R. Whelan
Executive Producer - Randall L. Jackson
Producer - Cirith Ungol

Data provided by Discogs