Code Orange Kids - Cycles (7", Pin) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $20.00
  • Regular price $40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Pink vinyl with insert.


First pressing of 500: 400 on pink vinyl (this), 100 on baby blue vinyl


A1. Cycles (The Days Get Longer) 1:19
A2. Walls (We Lose Each Other) 1:45
A3. Salvage//Fold 1:03
B1. Give (The Rats, They Wants You) 1:19
B2. Take (The Soil Is Calling) 4:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Very Tight Recordings