Contort - 2 x Demo (Cacophonphonous Howling Black Dogs Of War, Ferocious Noize Atrocity) (Cass, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
nice used copy with insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A side contains r3393362 cassetteB side contains r3161507 cassette

A1. Beneath The Soil
A2. Fire, Set, Destroy
A3. Stomach Of Shit
A4. Idiot
A5. Plague Of Rats
A6. Burn More Churches
A7. Rot
A8. Never Rise Above
B1. Endless Myopic Bastards
B2. Life Is Cheap
B3. Psychic Vampire
B4. Death Dealing Breath Of The Gods
B5. Revile &amp Revoke
B6. Black Dog
B7. Into The Mire
B8. Nail The Beast
B9. Panik Attax

Barcode and Other Identifiers