Crashdog - Humane Society (CD) (VG)

  • Sale
  • $4.00
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc has some surface marks, otherwise clean Marks do not affect play Insert and tray card are in top shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**


This version does not have a barcode &amp 1990 Grrr recordsAvailable on Ocean Records (Division of Ocean Entertainment, Inc)Bagpipes on ”Bloody Lane” courtesy of Bones &amp Wheats MusicAll songs copyrighted 1991 by RRRough Music except ”Cold Within” 1988 by Bones &amp Wheats MusicFront insert folds out and displays lyrics, credits and band merch order infodisplay

1. Progress
2. Brainfill
3. Numbered By Color
4. Electric Drug
5. Distorted View
6. Never Again
7. Bloody Lane
8. End Of The Rope
9. American Dream
10. Your Ugly Face
11. Injustice
12. The Cold Within
13. Midnight Ride

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout DISCTRONICS USA *OE202* 114544D311631

Recorded At Tone Zone Recording