Crime Lab (2) - Tears Beg For A Gun (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Back Ta Basics Records - BTB 64
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2005


Featuring former members of 25 Ta Life and Shai Hulud.

Track List:

1. Corrupted God
2. I Stand
3. Revenge (22 Days)
4. Embraced In Darkness
5. Think
6. No Forgiveness
7. Empty Souls
8. Evil's Fire Burns
9. Shadows Of Acceptance
10. Pollution And Orgasm
11. Empty Souls


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs