Cumbeast - Straight Outta Sewer (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Straight Outta Sewer to lay the town to waste, you will witness this groovemagnon posse to destroy with their balls out heavy, slammable sickness! Get ready to mosh, laugh and groove your shoes off while dancing to these nastyass tunesThe guerrillaz of sickness are most definitely back with a muthafuckin vengeance!

1. Guerrillaz of Sickness 437
2. Septic Zorro 312
3. Leper Beach 402
4. Sewer Mongrel 352
5. Guttural Jumanji 326
6. Intergalactic Intercourse 352
7. Bowel Harmonics 334
8. Vulgar Display of Genitalia 350
9. Sudden Death Thugs 449

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 4260301181945