Dangerbird / Ugh God - Dangerbird / Ugh God Split (7", Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with insert. White sleeve with pink ink.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: SRA Records - SRA-002
Format: 7", Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2010-05-00


Released by SRA Records in 2010.  Limited to 500 copies, all on black vinyl.  Hand screened covers.  Either black or white sleeve with many different ink color combinations.

Track List:

A1. Dangerbird - A Political Song For Don Guanella To Sing 2:38
A2. Dangerbird - Gates 2:23
B1. Ugh God - My Sweet Bits 1:47
B2. Ugh God - Its All Pink On The Inside 2:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SRA002-A DNGRBRD
Matrix / Runout SRA002-B UGH GOD!


Drums, Backing Vocals - Colin Smith (41)
Electric Bass, Backing Vocals - Jeff Bowne
Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals - Christopher Dascher
Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals - Bruce Howze, Jr.

Data provided by Discogs