Death - The Sound Of Perseverance (2xLP, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records,Relapse Records - RR7154, RLP7671541
Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, RM
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2023


RELAPSE reissue pressing info:
Fifth Press
4778 x Black Standard Gram

Gold lettering, not embossed.
RR7154 appears on the spine, LP7154R / RLP7671541 appear on the hype sticker on front. On rear side sticker "Death · The Sound Of Perseverance (Reissue) · 2x12" 0015 - 6443

Track List:

A1. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
A2. Bite The Pain
B1. Spirit Crusher
B2. Story To Tell
C1. Flesh And The Power It Holds
C2. Voice Of The Soul
C3. To Forgive Is To Suffer
D1. A Moment Of Clarity
D2. Painkiller


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 781676715411
Other LP7154R
Matrix / Runout RR7154-1 A RFM
Matrix / Runout RR7154-1 B RFM
Matrix / Runout RR7154-1 C RFM
Matrix / Runout RR7154-1 D RFM


Phonographic Copyright (p) Perseverance Holdings Ltd.
Copyright (c) Perseverance Holdings Ltd.
Licensed To Relapse Records, Inc.
Engineered At Morrisound Studios
Mixed At Morrisound Studios
Mastered At Morrisound Studios
Published By Mutilation Music
Remastered At West West Side Music

Bass - Scott Clendenin
Design [Logo Redesign] - Strain (4)
Drums - Richard Christy
Guitar, Sleeve Notes - Shannon Hamm
Guitar, Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By, Art Direction, Design - Chuck Schuldiner
Layout - Jacob Speis
Legal, Management - Eric Greif
Photography By - Alex McKnight
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Jim Morris
Remastered By - Alan Douches
Sleeve Notes, Artwork, Art Direction, Design - Travis Smith (4)

Data provided by Discogs