Defiant Hearts - Arlington (CD) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 6131 Records - 6131009
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2008


Track List:

1. Ghost
2. When Time Was Ours
3. More Than Existing
4. Scars
5. The Quality Of Life
6. Aweigh
7. Set Sail
8. Old Hosmer
9. Two Lives
10. Dissension
11. From Sand To Glass


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs