Disarm (2) / Obbrobrio - Uranium / Odore Putrido Di Resti Umani (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: La Fiera Dell'Odio Records,Tetanus,Terapia Intensiva,Estrema Riluttanza - FDO 03, TET 13, none
Format: 7", EP
Country: Italy
Released: 2001


Colour sleeve version

Track A3 originally performed by Wretched
Track A5 originally performed by Nabat

Released in colour (this) and black & white picture sleeve.

Track List:

. Uranium
A1. Disarm (2) - Askatasuna
A2. Disarm (2) - Sbattezzati!
A3. Disarm (2) - Spero Venga La Guerra
A4. Disarm (2) - Macro-Economia E Metafisica
A5. Disarm (2) - Troia
A6. Disarm (2) - Genetica Del Profitto
. Odore Putrido Di Resti Umani
B1. Obbrobrio - Cago Su Morbegno
B2. Obbrobrio - Semplice Constatazione Della Realtà
B3. Obbrobrio - Artista
B4. Obbrobrio - Prete Bastardo
B5. Obbrobrio - Prodotti Del Niente
B6. Obbrobrio - Odore Putrido Di Resti Umani
B7. Obbrobrio - Vain Vakivaltainen Kuolema..
B8. Obbrobrio - Dietro Alle Mode
B9. Obbrobrio - Ultracore Ayran
B10. Obbrobrio - Nuova Chiesa Hardcore
B11. Obbrobrio - Candle In The Shit
B12. Obbrobrio - Dio Cane
B13. Obbrobrio - Free Grind


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass [Blower, Bulldozer & Deadly Bassdose] - Marco Morelli (2)
Drums [Hellhammers On Wooden Coffin] - Claudio Canclini
Guitar [Nunslaughter Death Saw] - Rocco Del Nero
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer - Joseph C
Synthesizer, Sampler, Effects [Unholy Synths & Virtual Main Fx Abominations] - Joseph C
Voice [Blasfhemic Throat From The Dephts Of Hades] - Lorenzo Ciapponi

Data provided by Discogs