Ecliptic Sunset - Sinister Temperance (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Furias Records - F1015
Format: CD, Album
Country: Argentina
Released: 2015


All tracks recorded at Ecliptic Sunset’s Home Studio between January and February of 2012.
Vocals recorded at El Tridente Studios.
Mastered at El Tridente Studios, Salta, Argentina.

Track List:

1. Spell Of Thoth
2. Hatefully Concealed
3. I, The Unseen
4. The Lycanthrope's Dream
5. Wisdom Of Kerheb
6. Ritual Of The Elder
7. Firehorn Spektrum
8. The Shelter Below
9. Incarnate The Storm
10. Invocation
11. The Symmetry Of Loneliness
12. My Haunted Nature
13. Nocturnus Mortuorum


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Instruments, Music By, Lead Vocals, Lyrics By, Concept By - Alejandro Medina

Data provided by Discogs