Eugene Mirman - God Is A Twelve Year Old Boy With Asperger's (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has strike-through with marker.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sub Pop - SP 806
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009-10-06


Total duration is 41:40.

Track List:

1. Hello And Several Jokes On Topics Ranging From Elevators To Goofing Around On A Whale Watch 5:41
2. My Gas Got Shut Off - Boo! 2:31
3. Vancouver, Detroit, And Bears! 3:38
4. Divisive Online Banner Ads 1:36
5. America Is Better Than Abortion 1:18
6. The Questionable Polls Of Russia Today 5:22
7. I Found An iPod 1:01
8. The Will To Whatevs Book Tour And An Amazing Boy With Asperger’s 2:52
9. 5:08
10. Sex, Delta AirLIES, And Videotape: A Three-Part Radio Play Very Based On A True Story 6:41
11. My Letter To Delta Airlines, Your Postcard To Delta Airlines 5:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 098787080629
Mastering SID Code ifpi L902
Matrix / Runout X32633 MOS1 IR SP 806-2 01
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U3X


Data provided by Discogs