Everything But The Girl - Temperamental (CD, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Disc is scratched and insert has indent. Plays fine.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Atlantic - 83214-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1999-09-28


"Downhill Racer" contains elements from "Don't You Cry Now Beautiful Edith" written and performed by Roland Kirk.
"Blame" contains elements from an unreleased Tommy Watt Big Band recording "Mons Calpe".

© 1999 Everything But The Girl, exclusively licensed to Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for Canada. All songs © 1999 published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd except "The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold)" © 1998 published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd/EMI Music Publishing Ltd.

Barcode: 0 7567-83214-2 9

Printed in U.S.A. [rear insert
Printed in the U.S.A. [front insert back
Made in the U.S.A. by WEA Manufacturing Inc. [disc face

Track List:

1. Five Fathoms 6:24
2. Low Tide Of The Night 4:45
3. Blame 6:18
4. Hatfield 1980 5:12
5. Temperamental 5:20
6. Compression 7:11
7. Downhill Racer 3:49
8. Lullaby Of Clubland 5:30
9. No Difference 4:26
10. The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold) 7:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mould SID Code IFPI 2U3H
Mastering SID Code IFPI L903
Matrix / Runout Y8650 3 83214-2 01 M1S5
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U2M
Barcode 0 7567-83214-2 9
Barcode 075678321429
Matrix / Runout [WEA Mfg. Olyphant logo] Y8650 3 83214-2 01 M1S2
Mastering SID Code IFPI L903
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U3U
Matrix / Runout Y8650 3 83214-2 01 M1S4
Mastering SID Code IFPI L903


Phonographic Copyright (p) Deconstruction Ltd.
Published By EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd.
Licensed To WEA International Inc.
Licensed To Atlantic Recording Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) Everything But The Girl
Copyright (c) Everything But The Girl
Made By WEA Manufacturing Inc.
Glass Mastered At WEA Mfg. Olyphant
Pressed By WEA Mfg. Olyphant

Beats, Bass, Keyboards, Guitar, Strings, Scratches, Edited By, Programmed By - Ben Watt
Design [Cover] - Dolphin Trax
Illustration [Cover] - Graham Rounthwaite
Mastered By - Geoff Pesche
Mixed By - Andy Bradfield
Mixed By - Ben Watt
Producer - Ben Watt
Vocals - Tracey Thorn
Written-By - Ben Watt
Written-By - Tracey Thorn

Data provided by Discogs