Ex Deo - Romulus (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nuclear Blast - NB 2355-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009-06-30


Manufactured in the USA.

Track List:

1. Romulus 5:17
2. Storm The Gates Of Alesia 6:31
3. Cry Havoc 7:01
4. In Her Dark Embrace 4:55
5. Invictus 4:48
6. The Final War (Battle Of Actium) 5:01
7. Legio XIII 5:53
8. Blood, Courage, And Gods That Walk The Earth 6:02
9. Cruor Nostri Abbas 5:30
10. Surrender The Sun 6:47
11. The Pantheon (Jupiter's Reign) 3:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 27361 23552 9
Label Code LC 07027


Phonographic Copyright (p) Nuclear Blast GmbH
Copyright (c) Nuclear Blast GmbH
Recorded At JFD Studio
Mastered At Indiscreet Audio
Published By Prophecies Publishing
Published By Warner/Chappell

Artwork, Layout - Rob Kimura
Bass - François Mongrain
Drums - Max Duhamel
Guitar - Stéphane Barbe
Guitar, Producer, Arranged By, Engineer, Mixed By - Jean-François Dagenais
Keyboards - Jonathan Lefrançois-Leduc
Mastered By - Achim Köhler
Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By, Producer, Arranged By - Maurizio Iacono

Data provided by Discogs