Fetus Eaters / Actuary - Ultrasound (Cass, Album, RE, Spl) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Tracks A1 to A13 recorded, mixed &amp mastered at Camp Sporto, 2011 Tracks B1 to B6 recorded, mixed &amp mastered at Seahorse Sound Studios, 2011

A1. WuFetus 135
A2. Pleasure Killing 108
A3. Snakes Will Cower 044
A4. He Jumped Off The Boat With Every Lighter 058
A5. Pretty Beer 104
A6. Fetus Boy 111
A7. Its In Key 049
A8. Slow Your Roll 103
A9. Wrath Of Freaks 059
A10. Choke (Pregnant Pity Handjob) 056
A11. Suck My Ass It Smells 024
A12. The Christian Guy From Deicide 046
A13. Ha Ha Heart Attack 528
B1. Worm Window 115
B2. Ravens Fee 153
B3. Acid Gambit 252
B4. Coffin Jockey 028
B5. Silent Weapons 301
B6. Ruin Theory 145

Barcode and Other Identifiers