Fighting Dogs - Fighting Dogs (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ed Walters Records - EW #017
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Recorded March 2004.

Track List:

1. Sunken Eyes, Swollen Hands
2. In The High Grass
3. Dust Storms
4. 3 Strikes
5. Children Of Paradise
6. It Comes Around
7. Corpsefeeder
8. Red Rose Of No Man's Land
9. Sadako Death Walk
10. White Heron
11. Hearts And Minds
12. Tastes Of Iron
13. The Exonerated


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork By, Design - Chris Lawrence (6)
Bass, Vocals - Allen Hitchens
Drums - Todd Hoffman (2)
Guitar, Vocals - John Robinson (14)
Photography By - Chrissy Piper
Recorded By - Steve Roche

Data provided by Discogs