Fighting Dogs - Fighting Dogs (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ed Walters Records - EW 017
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

A1. Sunken Eyes, Swollen Hands
A2. In The High Grass
A3. Dust Storms
A4. 3 Strikes
A5. Children Of Paradise
A6. It Comes Around
A7. Corpsefeeder
B1. Red Rose Of No Man's Land
B2. Sadako Death Walk
B3. White Heron
B4. Hearts And Minds
B5. Tastes Of Iron
B6. The Exonerated


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded By - Steve Roche

Data provided by Discogs