For The Worse - The Chaos Continues (7", EP, Ltd, Yel) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R-53
Format: 7", EP, Ltd, Yel
Country: US
Released: 2004


Limited edition: 700 copies pressed on yellow vinyl.

Recorded at Galaxy Park Studios Feb, 1-3, 2004.

In loving memory of Joshua Barnes 1977-2004,

Track List:

A1. Chaos Continues
A2. The Truth Hurts
A3. For Keefe's Sake
A4. You're Not Punk You're Just Homeless
A5. Stuck In My Head
A6. Reverse The Curse
B1. Shit Out Of Luck
B2. Overprivliged
B3. TV Zombies
B4. Suit & Tie
B5. Open Up


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout U - 57449 m - A B9R - 53 A
Matrix / Runout U - 57449 m - B B9R - 53 B


Recorded At Galaxy Park Studios

Art Direction - Jeff J Jawk
Backing Vocals [Back Ups] - Doug War
Backing Vocals [Back Ups] - For The Worse
Bass - Ryan (109)
Drums - Brian Scott (5)
Guitar [Guitars] - Dominic DiBenedetto
Guitar [Guitars] - Tommy (102)
Other [Bong Hits] - Keefe
Recorded By - Richard Marr
Vocals - Mike McCarthy (2)

Data provided by Discogs