Funbox - V XXIII (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Onefoot Records - OFR 20013
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 1996


All songs by Funbox except "Where I'm At" by Jodie & Josh in Q.Marc?
Recorded at Sound of One Hand May '96

Track List:

1. If We Only Had The Will
2. No Directions For Us
3. Trial
4. Where I'm At
5. Chance
6. Shawn William O'Neill
7. Ner
8. Sense
9. Anthem Mark
10. Negative Divison
11. Fuzzy Wuz 'E'
12. Doubt
13. 23 Strikes Again
14. Dumb Fun
15. Rear Window
16. N.G.
17. These Changes
18. Untitled


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 0092200132 3
Mastering SID Code IFPI L792
Matrix / Runout 151806-2W2-7086-A *DFR20013*


Recorded At Sound of One Hand Studios

Artwork By - Usas Well
Artwork [Cover] - Chris Van Der Aa
Artwork [Logo] - Chris Seiler
Bass - Rob Willbond
Concept By - Funbox
Drums - Josh Carothers
Engineer - Marty Jones
Guitar - J.D. Strain
Photography By - Shawn Scallen
Vocals - Chris Crabtree
Written-By - Funbox

Data provided by Discogs