Go! For The Throat - Here And Now (CD) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Uprising Records (4) - R21
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. Tough Luck
2. A Few Good Friends
3. Pride
4. What Do You Do?
5. Down And Out In Philly
6. Faceplant
7. The Next Big Thing
8. Entitlement Theory
9. G!FTT
10. Buy Low, Sell High
11. It's An Hour After Quittn' Time
12. Jumpkicks And Broken Sticks
13. Played Like A Broken Record
14. New Passion For The Old-Fashioned
15. Reconstruction
16. Techknowledgy
17. Sometimes I Forget What True Friendship Is
18. Punk Rock To Sheet Rock
19. Middle Management
20. No Fame
21. You're Not Welcome Here
22. First Come, First Serve
23. Love It Or Leave It
24. Textbook Hero


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At West West Side Music
Published By Go!Town Publishing

Data provided by Discogs