Greenmachine - The Archives Of Rotten Blues (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy with Obi. Disc has a few minor marks on the play surface.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Diwphalanx Records,Diwphalanx Records - PX-116, TGCS-2182
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2004


Song 8 is from track 8 to 68, song 9 is track 69.

Comes with an OBI

Track List:

1. Black Summer
2. Punisher
3. Anima
4. Into The Bigsleep (Red Eye Pt. 3)
5. Fire Never Ends
6. Burning Door
7. Path Bloody Path
8. Future Daze
9. Hammer And Burner


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 988044 401167
Barcode 4988044401167
Matrix / Runout TGCS-2182 1


Acoustic Guitar - Yukito Okazaki
Bass, Vocals - Hasegawa (5)
Drums - Datsu (2)
Guitar, Vocals - Monzawa

Data provided by Discogs