Harassor - Night On My Side: The Bruno Sessions (Cass, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rising Beast Recordings - RBR010
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2012


Limited to 200 copies.

Track List:

A1. Night On My Side
A2. M.D.P.
A3. In Death
A4. B.T.A.
A5. Overcoming Anatomy
A6. Ildjarn Is Dead
A7. Increased Decay
B1. Devoured By Time
B2. Frozen Soil
B3. Path Of Self-Canibalization
B4. The Harassor
B5. Untitled


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs