Invelenitor - Humans Killed for Satan (CDr, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand copy in new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Paranoid Records (7) - none
Format: CDr, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 2004


CDR with pro-cover in full color.

Track List:

1. Dirty Sordid Human
2. Satan One God
3. Woman Raped By A Demon
4. The Supreme Victory Of Hate
5. Kill The Human Beings
6. Humans Killed For Satan
7. Silence In Pain Pt. I
8. Damned Pit
9. Silence In Pain Pt. II
10. Demon’s Lunch
11. Silence In Pain Pt. III
12. The Human Carnage


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs