Jean Mills Society Torch - Start Tomorrow (7`) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light handling wear to sleeve otherwise vinyl has inaudible paper mark **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded and mixed in Summer 2005 Ultrasound Studios, Baltimore, MarylandMastered Icon OmnimediaFolded sleeve with lyrics printed inside

A1. Routine Is Mean
A2. Pushing The White Box
A3. Fight Your Own Life
A4. Headbangers Ball
A5. Wheres Da Sauce!
B1. Strumpet
B2. I Hate Police
B3. ProChoice
B4. Public Education
B5. Robocop Masturbating

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Ultrasound Studios
Mixed At Ultrasound Studios