Keith Jarrett - The Impulse Story (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. Case has moderate wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Impulse! - B0006564-02
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. De Drums
2. The Rich (And The Poor)
3. Blue Streak
4. Treasure Island
5. Introduction/Yaqui Indian Folk Song
6. Victoria
7. Everything That Lives, Laments
8. Konya
9. Bop-Be
10. Mushi Mushi
11. Silence


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602498551073


Data provided by Discogs